Dairy free!

This will be a short post because I should be going to be to get a full night of sleep before I begin another week.

This year, I’ve been lucky enough to have snagged an awesome job, and even luckier to be working with an inspiring co-worker! Not only has she inspired me to be a better teacher/planner, but she and I have had countless conversations about our diets. I guess i could describe My co-worker as the daring type when it comes to trying different types of diets to see the results on her lifestyle, for I do not have the sheer willpower that she does.

However recently, after a few conversations and some online research, I’ve decided to go dairy-free for awhile, hopefully long term! Yes, your milk drinking, yogurt loving, cheese craving gal has decided to kick the cow 😉 lol

Now that perhaps you’ve become intrigued, ill be spending my next few posts navigating my new dairy free world, why I’ve decided to do it, and what brands of products are delicious 🙂

Until then,

A

About Fit To Teach

I'm 24 years old from Rockland County, New York! I just graduated with my Master's in Special Education, but throughout my entire high school and college careers I've always been sports and fitness oriented! I love to work out and constantly challenge myself to be my personal best and I enjoy inspiring others to do the same! So that's my goal, to give you the down low on how to live the most fit life possible, and enlighten you on the best ways to do so! Motivation is key, believe in and be true to yourself, eat well, focus, and BREATHE! Living a fit life is a journey, not a destination! You CAN do it :)
This entry was posted in Food, Health, Lifestyle and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

